Have a question?

Cham: +41 41 784 08 28
Zurich: +41 44 244 50 30

Opening hours

Monday – Friday : 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Dr. med. Hani Oweira

At the Dr.Owiera clinic we offer services in outpatient and inpatient settings and respond individually to the needs of our patients. Numerous services and treatment methods are offered at Hirslanden Group clinics at locations in Cham or Zurich..

Visceral Surgery

Dr. Hani Oweira is a specialist in hernia surgery, tumor surgery, visceral surgery and the surgery of the colon, the intestines and the digestive system..

Weight Loss

Lose weight easily and build muscles in simple non-invasive methods to reshape your body and give it the attractive look you always wanted!

Non-Invasive Aesthetics

Cellulite reduction, skin tightening and body toning, vaginal rejuvenation and other procedures are performed at our clinics in simple non-invasive methods..

Dr. med. Hani Oweira

As a specialist in abdominal surgery, I focus on minimally invasive surgical treatment of the abdominal organs, i.e. the entire digestive tract including the esophagus, stomach, small and large intestine, rectum and appendix, liver, pancreas and spleen, as well as the thyroid and parathyroid glands.

We offer services in outpatient and inpatient settings and respond individually to the needs of our patients. Numerous services and treatment methods are offered at Hirslanden Group clinics at locations in Cham or Zurich.

Contact Dr.Oweira

Dr. med. Hani Oweira

Specialized in Visceral Surgery

Dr. med. Hani Oweira is a specialized surgeon based in Zurich, Switzerland. With over 20 years of experience in visceral surgery, Dr.Oweira has performed highly complicated surgeries in Cham and Zurich..

Let's GO Switzerland!! 🇨🇭🇨🇭⚽️ ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
UnsterblichkeitIn der beliebten Fernsehserie "Die Ringe der Macht" werden die Elfen als unsterbliche Rasse dargestellt, die Hunderte von Jahren leben. Diese Serie hat uns zu der Frage angeregt, ob Unsterblichkeit wirklich möglich ist. Nein, zumindest derzeit nicht. Selbst wenn wir Unfälle ausschließen und alle schweren Krankheiten heilen können, wird unser Körper weiter altern (im Laufe der Zeit mutiert unsere DNA, unsere Zellen hören auf, sich zu teilen, und es bilden sich schädliche Nebenprodukte der Zelltätigkeit), was schließlich zum Tod führt. Solange die elfischen Ärzte uns nicht in ihre Geheimnisse einweihen, wie sie den Alterungsprozess aufhalten können, gehen die Forscher davon aus, dass ein moderner Mensch höchstens 120-150 Jahre alt werden kann.......................................................في المسلسل التلفزيوني الشهير "خواتم القوّة" تم تصوير الجان على أنهم جنسٌ شبه خالد، يعيشون لمئات ومئات السنين، هذه الفكرة أثارت فضولنا لنسأل: هل يمكن أن يصبح البشر خالدين أيضاً؟كلا، أو على الأقل ليس بعد، حتّى إن افترضنا أنّ شخصاً ما قادرٌ على تفادي الحوادث المميتة، وإن افترضنا أيضاً أنّنا وجدا علاجاً لكلّ الأمراض المعروفة، فإن أجسامنا البشريّة ستسمرّ بالتهالك (مع مرور الوقت يتحوّر الحمض النووي، تتوقّف الخلايا عن الانقسام وتتراكم المخلّفات الضارّة للنشاط الخلوي المستمر) مما يقود في النهاية إلى الشيخوخة والموت.لذا، ما لم يشاركنا أطباء الجان طرقهم السحريّة لإيقاف الشيخوخة، يبدو أننا لا يمكن أن نعيش للأبد، في الواقع تقول الدراسات ان أطول عمرٍ ممكن للإنسان (في ظروف مثاليّة على الإطلاق) يتراوح بين ال 120-150سنة.......................................................In the Popular TV show “The Rings of Power” the Elves are portrayed as an immortal race, living for hundreds and hundreds of years, this show invoked us to wonder, is immortality truly possible?No, at least not currently, it turns out even if we rule out accidents and manage to cure all serious diseases our bodies will still continue to age (as time passes our DNA mutates, our cells stop dividing and harmful by-products of cellular activity build up) eventually leading to death.So, unless Elven doctors share with us their secrets for stopping the process of aging, research suggest that the longest time a modern human can live is around 120-150 years.......................................................www.oweira.com ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

Latest Updates from Dr.Oweira Medical Blog..

  • Why You Should Consider Using LaseMD ULTRA™ Skin Treatment?

    As we get older, our skin serves as a window into our past; sunbathing, stressful situations, hormonal changes, and even food preferences can all have an impact on how our skin looks.

    Read More
    By Published On: October 13, 2022Categories: Medical
  • What is an Allergic Reaction?

    Allergy occurs when the body's immune system responds to a substance as if it were harmful..

    Read More
    By Published On: June 13, 2022Categories: Medical
  • Hernia Surgery: What You Need To Know

    Hernia surgery is usually performed by a general surgeon or specialist in abdominal or groin procedures. Depending on the type of hernia, the surgery will be either minimally invasive or open.

    Read More
    By Published On: April 18, 2022Categories: Medical
  • Best vaccine types for COVID-19?

    There are different types of vaccines that we can recognize. Each type is designed to teach your immune system how to fight off certain kinds of germs—and the serious diseases they cause.

    Read More
    By Published On: August 2, 2021Categories: Dr.Oweira Platform
  • Before taking the COVID-19 vaccination

    Until the smallpox vaccination was found in 1796, the smallpox virus killed 3 out of every 10 people who contracted the disease..

    Read More
    By Published On: July 5, 2021Categories: Dr.Oweira Platform
  • How to protect yourself from Diverticulitis?

    Diverticulitis is an infection or an inflammation of pockets or porches known as diverticula that form along the lining of the colon, which cause the condition of diverticulosis. While sometimes harmless, these pockets can become inflamed or infected, resulting in an attack of diverticulitis..

    Read More
    By Published On: February 16, 2021Categories: Medical
  • What will happen in 2021 ?

    For a lot of people, 2020 was considered a fundamentally bad year following a series of unfortunate events, the chief of which is the widespread of the novel coronavirus that needs to further introduction..

    Read More
    By Published On: January 16, 2021Categories: Dr.Oweira Platform
  • Movember & Men’s Health

    Movember is an annual event during the month of November which aims to raise awareness and funds for men's health - specifically prostate cancer, testicular cancer, and the overall physical and mental health of men.

    Read More
    By Published On: November 17, 2020Categories: Dr.Oweira Platform
  • Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery

    Modern technologies introduce several minimally invasive methods of colorectal surgery which have tremendous benefits over the traditional open surgery that requires making a long incision in the abdomen to access the colon..

    Read More
    By Published On: October 30, 2020Categories: Medical
  • Breast Cancer Risks and Safety

    Breast cancer is a type of cancer that forms in the cells of the breasts and is one of the most common types of cancer worldwide..

    Read More
    By Published On: October 15, 2020Categories: Dr.Oweira Platform

Schedule your appointment at the Dr.Oweira Clinic

In the heart of Switzerland, the clinics of Dr.Oweira are located in Cham and Zurich to offer a wide spectrum of medical services and operations. Find out about the benefits of modern technologies used in visceral surgery, weight loss and aesthetic body treatments by contacting and visiting the Dr.Oweira clinics in Cham and Zurich.

Seestrasse 510, 8038 Zürich

The Dr.Oweira clinic in Seestrasse, Zurich is equiped with high-end modern devices for toning and shaping your body. Find the location of the Dr.Oweira clinic in Zurich by clicking here.

Rigistrasse 1, 6330 Cham

Dr.Oweira is a specialist in visceral surgery. Contact the Cham clinic today to schedule your appointment with Dr.Oweira by visiting the contact page.

Get in Touch..

Get more information about non-invasive aesthetic treatments by contacting the Dr. Oweira clinics in Cham and Zurich.

Use the following contact information:

Seestrasse 510, 8038 Zürich Tel:+41 44 244 50 30

Rigistrasse 1, 6330 Cham Tel: +41 41 784 08 28

Or use the contact form to reach us and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Dr. med. Hani Oweira
Specialist in visceral surgery

By clicking “Send” I agree to be contacted

Eine Frage haben?

Cham: +41 41 784 08 28
Zurich: +41 44 244 50 30

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag: 8.30 – 17.00 Uhr

Dr. med. Hani Oweira

Wir bieten Leistungen im ambulanten und stationären Setting an und gehen dabei individuell auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Patientinnen und Patienten ein. Zahlreiche Leistungen und Behandlungsmethoden werden an Kliniken der Hirslandengruppe an Standorten in Cham oder Zürich angeboten.

Viszerale Chirurgie

Dr. Oweira ist Spezialist für Viszeralchirurgie, Tumorchirurgie, Hernienchirurgie und die Chirurgie des Dickdarms, der Eingeweide und des Verdauungssystems.

Gewichtsverlust

Abnehmen und ein gesundes Aussehen können mit Hilfe moderner Technologien leicht erreicht werden.

Nicht-invasive Ästhetik

Cellulite-Reduktion, Hautstraffung und Körperformung, vaginale Verjüngung und andere Verfahren werden in unseren Kliniken mit einfachen nicht-invasiven Methoden durchgeführt.

Dr. med. Hani Oweira

Als Facharzt für Bauchchirurgie konzentriere ich mich auf die minimal-invasive chirurgische Behandlung der Bauchorgane, d.h. des gesamten Verdauungstraktes mit Speiseröhre, Magen, Dünn- und Dickdarm, Enddarm und Blinddarm, Leber, Bauchspeicheldrüse und Milz sowie der Schilddrüse und Nebenschilddrüsen.

Wir bieten Leistungen im ambulanten und stationären Setting an und gehen dabei individuell auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Patientinnen und Patienten ein. Zahlreiche Leistungen und Behandlungsmethoden werden an Kliniken der Hirslandengruppe an Standorten in Cham oder Zürich angeboten.

Kontaktiere uns

Dr. med. Hani Oweira

Facharzt für Viszeralchirurgie

Dr. med. Hani Oweira ist ein spezialisierter Chirurg mit Sitz in Zürich, Schweiz. Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Viszeralchirurgie hat Dr. Oweira hochkomplizierte Operationen in Cham und Zürich durchgeführt..

Let's GO Switzerland!! 🇨🇭🇨🇭⚽️ ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
UnsterblichkeitIn der beliebten Fernsehserie "Die Ringe der Macht" werden die Elfen als unsterbliche Rasse dargestellt, die Hunderte von Jahren leben. Diese Serie hat uns zu der Frage angeregt, ob Unsterblichkeit wirklich möglich ist. Nein, zumindest derzeit nicht. Selbst wenn wir Unfälle ausschließen und alle schweren Krankheiten heilen können, wird unser Körper weiter altern (im Laufe der Zeit mutiert unsere DNA, unsere Zellen hören auf, sich zu teilen, und es bilden sich schädliche Nebenprodukte der Zelltätigkeit), was schließlich zum Tod führt. Solange die elfischen Ärzte uns nicht in ihre Geheimnisse einweihen, wie sie den Alterungsprozess aufhalten können, gehen die Forscher davon aus, dass ein moderner Mensch höchstens 120-150 Jahre alt werden kann.......................................................في المسلسل التلفزيوني الشهير "خواتم القوّة" تم تصوير الجان على أنهم جنسٌ شبه خالد، يعيشون لمئات ومئات السنين، هذه الفكرة أثارت فضولنا لنسأل: هل يمكن أن يصبح البشر خالدين أيضاً؟كلا، أو على الأقل ليس بعد، حتّى إن افترضنا أنّ شخصاً ما قادرٌ على تفادي الحوادث المميتة، وإن افترضنا أيضاً أنّنا وجدا علاجاً لكلّ الأمراض المعروفة، فإن أجسامنا البشريّة ستسمرّ بالتهالك (مع مرور الوقت يتحوّر الحمض النووي، تتوقّف الخلايا عن الانقسام وتتراكم المخلّفات الضارّة للنشاط الخلوي المستمر) مما يقود في النهاية إلى الشيخوخة والموت.لذا، ما لم يشاركنا أطباء الجان طرقهم السحريّة لإيقاف الشيخوخة، يبدو أننا لا يمكن أن نعيش للأبد، في الواقع تقول الدراسات ان أطول عمرٍ ممكن للإنسان (في ظروف مثاليّة على الإطلاق) يتراوح بين ال 120-150سنة.......................................................In the Popular TV show “The Rings of Power” the Elves are portrayed as an immortal race, living for hundreds and hundreds of years, this show invoked us to wonder, is immortality truly possible?No, at least not currently, it turns out even if we rule out accidents and manage to cure all serious diseases our bodies will still continue to age (as time passes our DNA mutates, our cells stop dividing and harmful by-products of cellular activity build up) eventually leading to death.So, unless Elven doctors share with us their secrets for stopping the process of aging, research suggest that the longest time a modern human can live is around 120-150 years.......................................................www.oweira.com ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

Neueste Updates vom Dr.Oweira Medical Blog..

  • Warum solltet ihr die LaseMD ULTRA™ Hautbehandlung in Erwägung ziehen?

    Wenn wir älter werden, ist unsere Haut ein Fenster in unsere Vergangenheit. Sonnenbäder, Stresssituationen, hormonelle Veränderungen und sogar Ernährungsgewohnheiten können sich auf unser Hautbild auswirken..

    Weiterlesen
    By Published On: Oktober 13, 2022Categories: Medizinisch
  • Was ist eine allergische Reaktion?

    Eine Allergie tritt auf, wenn das Immunsystem des Körpers auf eine Substanz reagiert, als wäre sie schädlich..

    Weiterlesen
    By Published On: Juni 13, 2022Categories: Medizinisch
  • Hernienchirurgie: Was Sie wissen müssen

    Hernienoperationen werden in der Regel von einem Allgemeinchirurgen oder Spezialisten für Bauch- oder Leisteneingriffe durchgeführt. Je nach Art der Hernie erfolgt die Operation entweder minimal-invasiv oder offen.

    Weiterlesen
    By Published On: April 18, 2022Categories: Medizinisch
  • Covid-19 Impfstoff Typen

    Um mit dem Thema Impfen fortzufahren: Es gibt diverse Arten von Impfstoffen, die wir unterscheiden können. Jeder einzelne Typ soll Ihrem Immunsystem beibringen, wie es bestimmte Arten von Keime - und die dadurch verursachten schweren Krankheiten bzw Krankheitsverläufe - abwehren kann..

    Weiterlesen
    By Published On: August 2, 2021Categories: Dr.Oweira Platform
  • Bevor man COVID-19-Impfung erhält

    Bis zur Entdeckung der Pockenimpfung im Jahr 1796 tötete das Pockenvirus 3 von 10 Menschen, die sich mit der Krankheit infizierten..

    Weiterlesen
    By Published On: Juli 5, 2021Categories: Dr.Oweira Platform
  • Wie schützen Sie sich vor Divertikulitis?

    Divertikulitis ist eine Entzündung von Ausstülpungen, auch Divertikel genannt, die sich entlang der Dickdarmschleimhaut bilden und eine Divertikulose verursachen. Obwohl diese Ausstülpungen manchmal harmlos sind, können sie sich entzünden und zu einer Divertikulitis entwickeln..

    Weiterlesen
    By Published On: Februar 16, 2021Categories: Medizinisch
  • Was wird im 2021 passieren?

    Für viele Menschen galt 2020 als ein grundlegend schlechtes Jahr. Es folgte eine Reihe unglücklicher Ereignisse, deren Hauptursache die weite Verbreitung des neuartigen Coronavirus war, das keiner weiteren Einführung bedarf..

    Weiterlesen
    By Published On: Januar 16, 2021Categories: Dr.Oweira Platform
  • Movember & Männer Gesundheit

    Movember ist eine jährlich im November stattfindende Veranstaltung, die das Bewusstsein und die finanziellen Mittel für die Gesundheit von Männern - insbesondere für Prostatakrebs, Hodenkrebs und die allgemeine körperliche und geistige Gesundheit - erhöhen soll..

    Weiterlesen
    By Published On: November 17, 2020Categories: Dr.Oweira Platform
  • Minimalinvasive und Roboter-assistierte Chirurgie

    Moderne Technologien ermöglichen verschiedene minimal-invasive Methoden der kolorektalen Chirurgie und bieten enorme Vorteile gegenüber der traditionellen Chirurgie, bei der ein langer Schnitt in den Bauchraum gemacht werden muss, um Zugang zum Dickdarm zu erhalten..

    Weiterlesen
    By Published On: Oktober 30, 2020Categories: Medizinisch
  • Schützen Sie sich vor Brustkrebs

    Brustkrebs bildet sich in den Zellen der Brüste und ist eine der weltweit häufigsten Krebsarten..

    Weiterlesen
    By Published On: Oktober 15, 2020Categories: Dr.Oweira Platform

Vereinbaren Sie Ihren Termin in der Klinik Dr. Oweira

Im Herzen der Schweiz befinden sich die Kliniken von Dr. Oweira in Cham und Zürichund bieten ein breites Spektrum an medizinischen Dienstleistungen und Operationen an. Informieren Sie sich über die Vorteile der modernen Technologien in der Viszeralchirurgie, der Gewichtsabnahme und der ästhetischen Körperbehandlung, indem Sie die Kliniken von Dr. Oweira in Cham und Zürich kontaktieren und besuchen.

Seestrasse 510, 8038 Zürich

Die Klinik Dr.Oweira an der Seestrasse in Zürich ist mit hochmodernen Geräten zur Straffung und Formung Ihres Körpers ausgestattet. Finden Sie den Standort der Dr.Oweira Klinik in Zürich, indem Sie hierklicken.

Rigistrasse 1, 6330 Cham

Dr. Oweira ist Spezialist für Viszeralchirurgie Setzen Sie sich noch heute mit der Klinik Cham in Verbindung und vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit Dr. Oweira, indem Sie die Kontaktseitebesuchen.

In Kontakt kommen..

Weitere Informationen über nicht-invasive ästhetische Behandlungen erhalten Sie in den Kliniken von Dr. Oweira in Cham und Zürich.

Verwenden Sie die folgenden Kontaktinformationen:

Seestrasse 510, 8038 Zürich Tel:+41 44 244 50 30

Rigistrasse 1, 6330 Cham Tel: +41 41 784 08 28

Oder verwenden Sie das Kontaktformular, um uns zu erreichen, und wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Dr. med. Hani Oweira

Durch Klicken auf “Senden” stimme ich zu, kontaktiert zu werden.